photography ~~ between (weekly photo challenge)

I have always loved this shot.  I snapped it the day my Aunt (the calm, collected one on the left) was getting married.  Her sisters (my mom in blue) found a moment to be silly.  I always felt like this was a perfect moment “between” sisters.

between

I just love these women.

Please forgive the photo quality.  This is back from my film days…I scanned it in and really thought it would look better than it does.

Take some time to visit the Daily Post for more “Between” photos.

Enjoy your weekend!

~~Heather~~

16 thoughts on “photography ~~ between (weekly photo challenge)

  1. That was a very special day it means everything to see my sister so very happy. I can’t wait to see her in a few days!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Between | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: BETWEEN…. | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

