french chic ~~ saying goodbye to a hermes scarf…

…is HARD!

I love this scarf.  I bought it because I love Hermes scarves, love vintage automobiles and adore the 1920s/30s.  Alas, the colorway doesn’t seem to work for my wardrobe.  This lovely gem has been (reluctantly!) added to my Etsy store.  Just thought you should know.  Or maybe you know someone who should know.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can enter through the Etsy store tab to see more information.

Thanks!

~~Heather~~

5 thoughts on “french chic ~~ saying goodbye to a hermes scarf…

    • Wearing this around my face actually was a good thing but I just didn’t have anything to wear it with. I love tying scarves around purse handles but I haven’t been able to do this with a Hermes…too afraid I will catch it on something, slam it in the door, drag it on the ground, etc. Can you believe it sold already??

      Like

Leave a Reply

