photography~~extra extra (weekly photo challenge)

People, I had no idea what to do with this theme. I searched my files and I found these.  I decided they could work if I really tweaked the theme to fit my agenda.

Chicago Skyline with Fountain.  No filter.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chicago Skyline with Fountain.  Dramatic Filter.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I would have to say the dramatic filter definitely adds some “extra extra” to an otherwise ordinary shot.

Please visit the Daily Post’s “Extra Extra” for more.

Happy Friday.  Have a good weekend.  And just be good.

~~Heather~~

5 thoughts on “photography~~extra extra (weekly photo challenge)

Leave a Reply

