french friday ~~ giveaway winner!

Thank you everyone for your enthusiasm about this giveaway.  I wish I could have given each and every one of you a gift.  Alas, there is only one winner to announce.  Without further ado, may I congratulate:

LINDA

All the names were written on strips of paper, put into a really cute hat and then the auspicious plucking skills of my husband were called upon to “pluck” out the fortunate femme.  It’s very high-tech around here.  An old method, oui!, but tried and true.

photo_1

photo_2

Linda, please contact me by email (frenchchicvivant at aol dot com) so I can get your particulars and send these items on their way.  Enjoy!

I would also like to thank and welcome some new subscribers to the blog.  I appreciate your taking the time to include me in your day.

Please click on the link(s) below for more French Friday fun!  
                    
If you too are a hopeless francophile and would like to link up with
French Fridays, please contact Heather at frenchchicvivant(at)aol(dot)com.
The more, the frenchier!

Although I had initially thought two weeks would do the trick for my blogging break, I feel I will require more time.  There has been much accomplished over the past couple weeks but there is more to do.  Once I feel things are caught up and calmed down, I will return to you lovelies again.

Until then…

~~Heather~~

5 thoughts on “french friday ~~ giveaway winner!

  1. Pingback: chic ~~ upgrades | vintage french chic

Leave a Reply

