vintage chic ~~ winter coats

Good morning!

It’s 7F in Western Michigan…what an opportune time to “reblog” a previous post I did last March about winter coats. I am joining forces with Jill (Every Thing Just So) and Adrienne (The Rich Life on a Budget) for this month’s “How I Wear My…” featuring COATS! I hope you will click on over to their great blogs to see some fabulous coats.

And, in case you are wondering, I did change out the buttons on my black Forstmann for this new season. So again! I get to enjoy wearing this warm beauty.

Have a great week! And please, stay warm!!
~~Heather~~

3 thoughts on “vintage chic ~~ winter coats

  1. Pingback: chic ~~ should it have a price tag? | vintage french chic

Leave a Reply

