photography ~~ kiss (weekly photo challenge)

Remember how I just posted this:

Breezy Beach Day 021

on a previous photo challenge (love)?  I wasn’t even sure if I could come up with another kiss photo until I remembered this one:

059

This, my friends, was the shortest kiss in all of wedding history.  But thanks to privileged seating (parent of the bride), I was able to catch it.  I am that good. ; )

If I can think of any other “kiss” pictures in my archives I will do another later.  Until then, go check out many, many others at the Daily Post.

Have a loverly weekend!!

~~Heather~~

19 thoughts on “photography ~~ kiss (weekly photo challenge)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challlenge: KISS « The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challlenge: KISS « The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss of Life « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss back in Time « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss – Get the Insulin | Humbled Pie

  6. Pingback: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 7, 'Kiss']. « 3rdculturechildren

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss? « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

