photography ~~ silhouette (weekly photo challenge)

Look who stopped by for afternoon tea:

I grabbed a snap of her because she was staring at me through my living room window.  This was so very noticeable because I just removed my curtains due to finding a big hole in one of them (that story is for another day).  Thankfully she was on the outside looking in.  I like her in silhouette but here is a better look:

And this is Brett promptly relocating her upon my request.

One should not come to tea uninvited.  It is just not done.

Check out the other silhouette photos here.

~~Heather~~

13 thoughts on “photography ~~ silhouette (weekly photo challenge)

  1. That gave me goose bumps. You were nice to have Brett relocate the spider. She will be back. I would send dad out with a shoe or spray. Maybe it would be a different story if it was inside your house. Have a good day. Mom

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette « patriciaddrury

  3. So funny, a spider that looked like a cousin to that one was camping out near the chicken coop door and every morning she would make a new web and when I opened the door my hand would break the web and it would get on my face. Spiders have their purpose but I don’t like the feeling of web on my face. 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: french ~~ my favorite french style/living book revealed | vintage french chic

Leave a Reply

