french chic ~~ giveaway winner!!

Oh, it is a happy day for Ms. Happyface!  She has won the two books  in my giveaway:

Parisian Chic Planner

Parisian Chic Weekly Planner 2013 (Calendar)

(via Amazon)

and “Already Pretty”

Already Pretty: Learning to Love Your Body by Learning to Dress it Well

(via Amazon)

Congratulations, Happyface!  Please visit Happyface’s blog where she too, coincidentally, is having a giveaway.  Happyface, please contact me via email so I can get your mailing address.  Thank you to everyone for entering.  I wish I could give each of you a copy!

Have a GREAT Sunday everyone!!

~~Heather~~

6 thoughts on “french chic ~~ giveaway winner!!

  1. 🙂 Oh, I am so excited!!!! 🙂 THANK YOU, Heather!!! 🙂
    I looked at the calendar at the airport, when travelling back from Munich to Vienna and thought is was so nice, but didn’t buy it because I figured that maybe – just maybe – I would be lucky And here I am If I didn’t have ears, I’d be “smiling in a circle” that’s how big the smile on my face is 🙂
    Also THANK YOU for telling your readers about me, that is extremely kind of you
    I’ll email you my shipping details.
    🙂 Again, thank you very, very much, Heather! 🙂
    Have a very lovely and 🙂 HAPPY Sunday 🙂

    Like

  2. Congrats Happyface!! I love your blog name….I put happy faces on everything too! 🙂 Great giveaway, Heather ! Have a great day all!

    Like

  3. 🙂 THANK YOU, dear Heather! 🙂

    when I arrived very late home from the office last night, I found this absolutely lovely American envelope in my mailbox 🙂 And in it not only the the wonderful book and the very funny 2013 calendar, but also a magazine – with decorations for the upcoming holiday season – that we don’t get here 🙂 I love them all!
    THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Have a wonderful weekend and warmest regards from this side of the world 🙂
    HappyFace313

    Like

Leave a Reply

